Hall of Fame Class of 2021 Podcasts

Loras College inducted its latest class of honorees in a ceremony over homecoming weekend. Six Duhawks took their places among those who have established a tradition of excellence in their sports for the College.

The newest members of the hall of fame are Lindsey Bava (’10), women’s basketball; Thomas Boeh (’81), cross country and track and field; Dick Cody (’81), football; Mark Eisbach (’84), football; Jay Figgins (’08) and Jim Figgins (’68), wrestling.

Each of the new inductees sat down with Emily Adlfinger, director of athletic communication, to talk about the honor and look back on their accomplishments at Loras. You can listen to each podcast below.

The Loras College Athletics Hall of Fame, established in 1986 by the Department of Athletics, recognizes individuals who have made exceptional contributions to the prestige of Loras College both on and off the field of competition.